Help is on the Way

As a horse mom nothing scares me more than the idea that my horse might be in pain and I am not doing all that I can to make her feel better.  My mare is a lot like Violet the Dowager Countess of Granthem from “Downton Abbey”; her age does not hold her back.  She is still a spicy older gal but she has not been feeling her best.  I would turn her out in the arena so that she could roll, and when she would try to get back up, it would sometimes take two or three attempts for her to get her front out from underneath her so that she could get back up again.

Then one day as I was scrolling through Facebook I saw a post on one of the many horse related pages that I follow that advertised a free demo night at Stanford Red Barn.  It was a demonstration by Savannah Aliy Jackson on her ELEVATES Equine Lifetime Soundness Health System.  Her system claimed to be unlike any other; combining ancient horseman’s wisdom with modern healing techniques to restore the horses’ body to its natural healing state so that they remain healthy.  I was blown away, if such a system worked it would be revolutionary.  It would completely change the lives of every horse who was given this treatment.  The reviews I read were so amazing they were hard to believe.  I signed up for the free demo right away!  Watching Savannah work; it was like I had an epiphany and I could finally see the light.  She went over Beau the demo horse and identified all of his areas of pain, which were confirmed by his trainer.  Then she got to work, changing his body and eliminating his pain.  At the end we watched him walk and we all could see a completely different Beau.  The next week, his trainer told us that he was now willing to offer canter on his own and he want from doing walk/trot lessons to being able to do walk/trot/canter lessons.  It was such an amazing improvement, and now that I had seen it with my own eyes I was able to believe in the amazing power of this system.  I signed up Mashana right away!

Mashana’s meeting with Savannah was life-altering for both of us.  Sometimes when people meet your horse even if they are horse people themselves they just don’t get it.  Savannah got it.  She was able to see Mashana as I see her and there is no greater testimonial than that.  Savannah did the same evaluation and healing work that she did on Beau and all the horses that she works on.  The results came right away.  The muscle group surrounding her left ribs started spasming for a minute as all of the tension and pain that she held in that area was finally released.  At the end of the session Mashana was shaking her head and swishing her tail as she adjusted to how her body felt.  She has never done this before and it was astounding proof of how the horses Savannah works on experience immediate relief.  Now, days later, she has adjusted to feeling as if her body is finally working with her and she is continuing to improve and enjoy her golden years in happy horsie bliss.

Leave a comment